Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Maryland FCA State Leadership Board

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

The 2019 FCA Maryland State Leadership Board

  • Josh Moody, Chairman
  • Robert Ariosa
  • Greg Dewart
  • Flo Egan
  • Eric Goodwin
  • Brian Hubbard
  • Tim Miller
  • Larry Moody
  • Shane O'Donnell
  • Brian Paskill
  • Ambre Rypien
  • Steve Simms
  • Steve Tuttle
  • Neil Young
  • John Flatley

Interested in joining the Board? 

You can start here, by filling out a Ministry Leader Application (MLA).

You may also email Shaun Smithson at to share your interest in the role, as well as any previous FCA involvement.