Your browser does not support JavaScript!

FCA Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Maryland FCA Staff

Shaun Smithson- State Director

Audrey Liberati- Summer Intern

Baltimore City FCA

Sirena Alford Community Outreach Rep

Carroll County FCA

Brandon Johnson- Area Director

Chris Sturdivant- Area Rep

Britton Hastings- Prospective Staff

Central MD FCA

Mike McMahon- Central MD Director

Anne Arundel  

Brian Szydlik- Area Rep  

Naval Academy

Kirby Myers- USNA Campus Director

Brian Fish- USNA Campus Rep

Howard County FCA

Jason Scott- Prospective Staff

Eastern Shore FCA

Kevin Colliton- Area Rep

Frederick County FCA

Randy Cole- Area Director

Denise Ginsburg- Women's Ministry Director

Frankie Hourigan- Area Rep

Montgomery County FCA

Nate Timm- Area Director

Hannah Kao- Area Rep

Taylor Rollo- Area Rep

Sarah Lokos- Area Rep

Jason Mabe- Area Rep for FCA Endurance

FCA Lacrosse

Ryan Horanburg- Executive Director

Drew Wardlow- Men's Area Director

Kallie Muck- Women's Ministry Director

Matt Emerson- Men's Area Rep

Lauren Iacoboni- Women's Ministry Area Rep

Northern Maryland FCA

Steve Medinger- Northern Maryland Director

Brian Hamson- Cecil and Kent County Director

Heidi Conley- Western Baltimore County Area Rep

Tim Hines- Team Ministry Director

Dawn Deckman- Cecil County Area Rep

Prince George's County FCA

Dione Bowlding- Area Rep


Patricia Hollowell- UMD Campus Rep

Kyle Kilgore- Prospective Staff

Southern MD FCA

Randy Dick- Interim Director

Western Maryland and Eastern Panhandle WV FCA

Scott MyersArea Director

Corinne BaronnerWashington County Area Rep

Joshua Kelly- Eastern W. VA Panhandle Area Rep

Shane Skipper- G.A.M.E. Rep