Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to MARYLAND FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Maryland State Office

Shaun Smithson, MD State Director (ssmithson@fca.org)   

Renee Henning, MD State Administrative Assistant (reneehenning@fca.org

Hannah Kao, MD International Representative (hkao@fca.org)


Western MD & Eastern WV Panhandle

westernmdfca.org 

@WesternMDFCA

Scott Myers, Western MD & Eastern WV Panhandle Multi-Area Director (smyers@fca.org

Amanda Wells, Administrative Assistant (awells@fca.org)



G.A.M.E. Area 

Washington County 

Eastern WV Panhandle  

Shane Skipper, G.A.M.E. Area Director (shaneskipper@fca.org)




      Melody Friend, Administrative Assistant (mfriend@fca.org)   





Megan Kelling, Allegany Co. Area Representative (mkelling@fca.org

Corrine Baronner, Washington Co. Area Representative (cbaronner@fca.org

Josh Kelly, Eastern WV Panhandle Area Representative (jkelly@fca.org)
Connor Eberly, FSU Campus Representative (ceberly@fca.org)  Brad Smith, Washington Co. Area Represntative (bradsmith@fca.org)

   


Central MD 


Brandon Johnson, Central MD Multi-Area Director (brandonjohnson@fca.org)

Heather Boyle, Administrative Assistant (hboyle@fca.org)


Frederick County

www.frederickfca.org

@Frederickfca

Carroll County 

carrollcountyfca.org

@Carrollfca

Howard County 


howardcountyfca.org

@HoCoFCA


Frankie Hourigan, Frederick Co. Area Director (fhourigan@fca.org)  




     Debbi Minto, Administrative Assistant (dminto@fca.org)   






Chris Sturdivant, Carroll Co. Area Representative (csturdivant@fca.org)  

Jason Scott, Howard Co. Area Representative (jscott@fca.org)

Denise Ginsburg, Women's Ministry Representative (dginsburg@fca.org)  

Britton Hastings, Carroll Co. Area Representative (bhastings@fca.org) 

       Courtney Ginsburg, Administrative Assistant (cginsburg@fca.org)   
Joe Laughlin, McDaniel Campus Representative (jlaughlin@fca.org)  


MoCo-PG Multi-Area 

       



Montgomery County (Northern & Southern Areas)  


mocomdfca.org

@MoCoFCA


Prince George's County (Northern & Southern)
 

@PGCountyFCA

Jeff Hunt, Montgomery Co. Area Director (jhunt@fca.org)

Dione Bowlding, PG Co. Area Director (dbowlding@fca.org)

     Christine Seager, Administrative Assistant (cseager@fca.org)



Taylor Rollo, Montgomery Co. Area Representative (trollo@fca.org)

Sarah Lokos, Montgomery Co. Area Representative (slokos@fca.org)

Jason Mabe, Montgomery Co. FCA Endurance Representative (jmabe@fca.org)


@UMDVarsityFCA

Patricia Hollowell, UMD Campus Director (phollowell@fca.org)

Kyle Kilgore, UMD Campus Representative (kkilgore@fca.org)  

 


Northern MD


nmdfca.org

@NorthernMDFCA

Steven Medinger, Northern MD Multi-Area Director (smedinger@fca.org)

Devon Medinger, Administrative Assistant (dmedinger@fca.org)

Erin Nelson, Administrative Assistant (erinnelson@fca.org)


Northern Baltimore County
Harford County


Cecil & Kent Counties


Tommy Schumacher, Prospective Harford Co. Area Director (tschumacher@fca.org)
Brian Hamson, Cecil & Kent Area Director (bhamson@fca.org)






Heidi Conley, Western Northern Baltimore County Area Representative (hconley@fca.org)
Tim Hines, Team Ministry Director (thines@fca.org)
Dawn Deckman, Cecil Co. Area Representative (ddeckman@fca.org)

Brenda Arenz, Christian Saints Team Administrative Assistant (barenz@fca.org)
Kari Walters, Kent Co. Administrative Assistant (kwalters@fca.org)

Bay Area


mdbayareafca.org

Mike McMahon, Bay Area Multi-Area Director (mmcahon@fca.org)

Chelsea McCubbin, Administrative Assistant (cmaccubbin@fca.org)


Anne Arundel County

Northern Eastern Shore


Southern Eastern Shore







Brian Szydlik, AA Co. Area Representative (bszydlik@fca.org)

Kevin Colliton, S. Eastern Shore Area Representative (kcolliton@fca.org)

Ron Quarto, Prospective AA Co. Area Representative (rquarto@fca.org)

     Sarah Ruf, Administrative Assistant (sruf@fca.org)


Kirby Myers, USNA Campus Director (kmyers@fca.org)


Brian Fish, USNA Campus Representative (bfish@fca.org)


Southern MD 

somdfca.org


Charles County


Calvert & St Mary's Area


Randy Dick, Charles Co. Area Representative (rdick@fca.org)

Shane Clingerman, Prospective Calvert Co. Area Representative (sclingerman@fca.org)
     Kathleen Small-Young, Administrative Assistant (ksmall-young@fca.org)