Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Maryland FCA Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Maryland State Office

Shaun Smithson, MD State Director (ssmithson@fca.org)   

Sabrina McClain, MD State Administrative Assistant (smcclain@fca.org)

Amanda Ganger, MD State Office Team (aganger@fca.org)

Richard Trent, MD State Office Team (richardtrent@fca.org)


Western MD & Eastern WV Panhandle

westernmdfca.org 

@WesternMDFCA

Scott Myers, Western MD & Eastern WV Panhandle Multi-Area Director (smyers@fca.org

Amy Smith, Administrative Assistant (amysmith@fca.org)


G.A.M.E. Area 

Washington County 

Eastern WV Panhandle  

Shane Skipper, G.A.M.E. Area Director (shaneskipper@fca.org)


Josh Brown, Prospective Staff (joshbrown@fca.org)
Melody Friend, Administrative Assistant (mfriend@fca.org)   





Megan Kelling, Allegany Co. Area Director (mkelling@fca.org

Brad Smith, Washington Co. Area Represntative (bradsmith@fca.org)  


Connor Eberly, FSU Campus Representative (ceberly@fca.org)  

Greg Peters, Prospective Staff (gregpeters@fca.org)


   


Central MD 


Brandon Johnson, Central MD Multi-Area Director (brandonjohnson@fca.org)

Heather Boyle, Administrative Assistant (hboyle@fca.org)


Frederick County

 

www.frederickfca.org

@Frederickfca

Carroll County 

carrollcountyfca.org

@Carrollfca

Howard County  

howardcountyfca.org

@HoCoFCA


Frankie Hourigan, Frederick Co. Area Director (fhourigan@fca.org)  




     Jennifer Tereyla, Administrative Assistant (jtereyla@fca.org)   






Chris Sturdivant, Carroll Co. Area Representative (csturdivant@fca.org)  

Jason Scott, Howard Co. Area Representative (jscott@fca.org)  

Denise Ginsburg, Women's Ministry Representative (dginsburg@fca.org)  

Britton Hastings, Carroll Co. Area Representative (bhastings@fca.org) 

       Courtney Ginsburg, Administrative Assistant (cginsburg@fca.org)   
Joe Laughlin, McDaniel Campus Representative (jlaughlin@fca.org)  


Luke Ridgely, Prospective Staff (lridgely@fca.org)

 


MoCo-PG Multi-Area 

       

Jeff Hunt, MoCo-PG Multi-Area Director (jhunt@fca.org)

    Christine Seager, Administrative Assistant (cseager@fca.org)



Montgomery County (Northern & Southern Areas)  


mocomdfca.org

@MoCoFCA


Prince George's County (Northern & Southern) 
 

@PGCountyFCA


Dione Bowlding, PG Co. Area Director (dbowlding@fca.org)

 



Taylor Rollo, Montgomery Co. Area Representative (trollo@fca.org)

Sarah Lokos, Montgomery Co. Area Representative (slokos@fca.org)

Mikey Icenhower, Prospective Staff (micenhower@fca.org)


@UMDVarsityFCA

Patricia Hollowell, UMD Campus Director (phollowell@fca.org)

Kyle Kilgore, UMD Campus Representative (kkilgore@fca.org)  

Chaudlier Shepherd, UMD Campus Representative (cashepherd@fca.org)  

 


Northern MD

nmdfca.org

@NorthernMDFCA

Steven Medinger, Northern MD Multi-Area Director (smedinger@fca.org)

Devon Medinger, Administrative Assistant (dmedinger@fca.org)

Erin Nelson, Administrative Assistant (erinnelson@fca.org)


Northern Baltimore County

Harford County

Cecil & Kent Counties 
 


Tommy Schumacher, Harford Co. Area Director (tschumacher@fca.org)  
Brian Hamson, Cecil & Kent Area Director (bhamson@fca.org)  






Heidi Conley, Western Northern Baltimore County Area Representative (hconley@fca.org)
Tim Hines, Team Ministry Director (thines@fca.org)  
Erin Hamson, Cecil Co. Area Representative (ddeckman@fca.org)  
Tim Steindl, Collegiate Representative (tsteindl@fca.org)
Andrew Patterson, Prospective Staff (apatterson@fca.org)  
Esther Cragg, Kent Co. Administrative Assistant (kwalters@fca.org)  
Tyrone Seabrooks, Prospective Staff (tseabrooks@fca.org



Bay Area 

mdbayareafca.org

Mike McMahon, Bay Area Multi-Area Director (mmcahon@fca.org)

Amy Laque, Administrative Assistant (alaque@fca.org)


Anne Arundel County 

 

Northern Eastern Shore 

Southern Eastern Shore






Ron Quarto,  AA Co. Area Representative (rquarto@fca.org)   
Gary Priddy, Kent Co. Representative (bszydlik@fca.org)  
Kevin Colliton, S. Eastern Shore Area Representative (kcolliton@fca.org)

Kirby Myers, USNA Campus Director (kmyers@fca.org)  

     Sarah Ruf, Administrative Assistant (sruf@fca.org)   
Brian Fish, USNA Campus Representative (bfish@fca.org)




Braden Beck, Prospective Staff (bbeck@fca.org)  


Alan Loreg, Prospective Staff (aloreg@fca.org)  


Southern MD 

somdfca.org

Jason Ferrell, Southern MD Multi-Area Director (jferrell@fca.org)


Charles County

Calvert & St Mary's Area 

Randy Dick, Charles Co. Area Representative (rdick@fca.org)  

Shane Clingerman, Prospective Calvert Co. Area Representative (sclingerman@fca.org)  
     Kathleen Small-Young, Administrative Assistant (ksmall-young@fca.org )